THE COUNTDOWN IS ON!


The #WorldCupFanzone is back this summer as the tournament makes its way to Russia.

Starting on the 14th June with the final taking place on 15th of July this is a month of football that’s no to be missed.

Here at The Illicit Still we will be screening all the matches live across our screens in 4K HD, as well as in our World Cup Beer Hall in The Wee Pub for the best match day experience in the city!

Follow our event page to keep up with the fixtures and all the exciting activity we have coming up.

VIEW EVENTS PAGE

 

Get Social

Make sure to #WorldCupFanzone in all your pictures so we can give it a like too.

Group Stages, June 14 - 28

Thursday, June 14
Russia v Saudi Arabia Moscow (Luzhniki) 4pm

Friday, June 15
Egypt v Uruguay Ekaterinburg 1pm
Morocco v Iran St Petersburg 4pm
Portugal v Spain Sochi 7pm

Saturday, June 16
France v Australia Kazan 11am
Argentina v Iceland Moscow (Spartak) 2pm
Denmark v Peru Saransk 5pm
Croatia v Nigeria Kaliningrad 8pm

Sunday, June 17
Costa Rica v Serbia Samara 1pm
Germany v Mexico Moscow (Luzhniki) 4pm
Brazil v Switzerland Rostov-on-Don 7pm

Monday, June 18
Sweden v South Korea Nizhny Novgorod 1pm
Belgium v Panama Sochi 4pm
Tunisia v England Volgograd 7pm

Tuesday, June 19
Poland v Senegal Moscow (Spartak) 1pm
Colombia v Japan Saransk 4pm
Russia v Egypt St Petersburg 7pm

Wednesday, June 20
Portugal v Morocco Moscow (Luzhniki) 1pm
Uruguay v Saudi Arabia Rostov-on-Don 4pm
Iran v Spain Kazan 7pm

Thursday, June 21
France v Peru Ekaterinburg 1pm
Denmark v Australia Samara 4pm
Argentina v Croatia Nizhny Novgorod 7pm

Friday, June 22
Brazil v Costa Rica St Petersburg 1pm
Nigeria v Iceland Volgograd 4pm
Serbia v Switzerland Kaliningrad 7pm

Saturday, June 23
Belgium v Tunisia Moscow (Spartak) 1pm
Germany v Sweden Sochi 4pm
South Korea v Mexico Rostov-on-Don 7pm

Sunday, June 24
England v Panama Nizhny Novgorod 1pm
Japan v Senegal Ekaterinburg 4pm
Poland v Colombia Kazan 7pm

Monday, June 25
Saudi Arabia v Egypt Volgograd 3pm
Uruguay v Russia Samara 3pm
Iran v Portugal Kaliningrad 7pm
Spain v Morocco Saransk 7pm

Tuesday, June 26
Denmark v France Moscow (Luzhniki) 3pm
Australia v Peru Sochi 3pm
Nigeria v Argentina St Petersburg 7pm
Croatia v Iceland Rostov-on-Don 7pm

Wednesday, June 27
South Korea v Germany Kazan 3pm
Mexico v Sweden Ekaterinburg 3pm
Serbia v Brazil Moscow (Spartak) 7pm
Switzerland v Costa Rica Nizhny Novgorod 7pm

Thursday, June 28
Japan v Poland Volgograd 3pm
Colombia v Senegal Samara 3pm
Panama v Tunisia Saransk 7pm
England v Belgium Kaliningrad 7pm

Last 16, June 30 - July 2

Saturday, June 30
Sunday, July 1
Monday, July 2

Quarter Final, July 6 - 7

Friday, July 6
Saturday, July 7

Semi-Finals, July 10 - 11

Tuesday, July 10
Wednesday, July 11

Third Place Playoff, July 14

Saturday, July 14

Final, July 15

Sunday, July 15

Book A Table